Board of Directors


Board of Directors
  • We have a dedicated Board of Directors at Northeast Service Cooperative consisting of seven members. The majority serve on a Minnesota school board; with one City County Other Government Agency (CCOGA) appointee. The Board also has two Ex-Officio superintendents from Minnesota school districts.

NESC Board of Directors
Board Chair
Engaged
Passion
groundbreaking
  • The NESC Board of Directors meets at 5 p.m. the fourth Wednesday of the month at the NESC offices in Mountain Iron. This is subject to change. 

    Upcoming Board meetings:

    • Board of Directors Meeting, NESC, 5:00 p.m., Wednesday, Feburary 27, 2019
    • Board of Directors Meeting, NESC, 5:00 p.m., Wednesday, March 27, 2019
    • Board of Directors Meeting, NESC, 5:00 p.m., Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    • Board of Directors Meeting, NESC, 5:00 p.m., Wednesday, May 22, 2019
    • Board of Directors Meeting, NESC, 5:00 p.m., Wednesday, June 26, 2018
    • Board of Directors Meeting, NESC, 5:00 p.m., Wednesday, August 28, 2019
    • Board of Directors Meeting, NESC, 5:00 p.m., Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    • Board of Directors Meeting, NESC, 5:00 p.m., Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    • Board of Directors Meeting, NESC, 5:00 p.m., Wednesday, November 20, 2019

    Personnel Committee meeting:

    • NESC, 12:00 noon, Tuesday, February 19, 2019

    Business Committee meeting:

    • NESC, 2:00 p.m., Monday, February 25, 2019

For more information about the NESC Board of Directors or Board Governance: